Contacto

Nuestro Equipo

DIRECTORA DE CONFERENCIAS
Belkis Lopez
Tel: 305.539.3745 Cell: 305.968.0967
Email: blopez@fiba.net
GERENTE DE CONFERENCIAS
Leonidas Pretelt
Tel: 305.539.3745
Email: lpretelt@fiba.net
LOGISTICA DE CONFERENCIAS
Adriana Acosta
Tel: 305.539.3796
Email: aacosta@fiba.net
COORDINADORA DE CONFERENCIAS
Andrea Beilmann
Tel: 305.539.3744
Email: abeilmann@fiba.net
COORDINADORA DE CONFERENCIAS
Maria del Mar Salge
Tel: 305.539.3021
Email: msalge@fiba.net
MARKETING DIRECTOR
Karina Zayas
Tel: 305.539.3740
Email: kzayas@fiba.net
MARKETING MANAGER
William Ramos
Tel: 305.539.3727
Email: wramos@fiba.net
RELACIONES PUBLICAS
Rocio Lopez
Tel: 305.215.4837
Email: rocio33130@fiba.net